Uncommon Sense

politics and society are, unfortunately, much the same thing

Garofalo: Tea Partiers Are Racists

Garofalo: Tea Partiers Are Racists
April 17, 2009, by Bob Parks

I am still incredulous at the sheer bigotry and hate speech and self delusion of Janeane Garofalo and Keith Olbermann. And they say the tea party protests are racist.

According to the “expert”, I have Stockholm Syndrome so whatever I have to say about this is moot. But as I have a mental disorder, I’ll just ramble on incoherently‚Ķ.

Janeane Garofalo says this is all about hatred for a black president.

bias, bigotry, Democrats, hate speech, hypocrisy, intolerance, left wing, liberalism, news media, politics, propaganda, racism, racist, video, extremism

Filed under: bias, bigotry, Democrats, extremism, hate speech, hypocrisy, intolerance, left wing, liberalism, news media, politics, propaganda, racism, racist, video

